• READY FOR TRANSFORMATION

    Exciting times lie ahead. Digitisation, autonomous driving and electro-mobility as well as big data and cybercrime are relevant topics of the future. Our world will change radically. Nobody knows what will happen and what the "world of the future" will be like. But one thing is clear: we must prepare for it. Lateral thinkers from a wide variety of industries, flexible forms of organisation, agile structures and future technologies form the basis. This is the way that complex problems that will only be known tomorrow could be solved.
  • INSPIRING CHANGES

  • THE FUTURE

    PEOPLE OF VISION

    We support you in transforming your company into a networked world. New ways of thinking, innovative management instruments and the right tools put people and their needs at the forefront of the development process.   As a development partner and technology service provider, we have been working in complex industries for more than 20 years. We continue to support trend-setting developments in the automotive industry, in aerospace, energy and software development. Competency, creativity and […]

    Read more

    AGILE METHODS

    Agile methods allow us to make the software development process more flexible and efficient. The responsibility for a decision lies with the team, which keeps monitoring the obtained results throughout the development process. In this manner, it is possible to react quickly to changing requirements or market-specific conditions and to strike new paths so as to achieve project goals more efficiently. For projects not suitable for agile programming we use waterfall models such as the V-Model or Ra[…]

    Read more

    TOOLS

    More than 89,000 companies worldwide rely on ATLASSIAN products to optimise software development project management and simultaneous collaboration in teams. CONFLUENCE provides you with a central platform in the company where all employees of a team can exchange ideas and access documents at the same time. Access authorisations and versioning enable you to make specific changes and create joint final versions. JIRA Core is a tool that enables significant improvement in time, resources and costs […]

    Read more
  • WHAT BRINGS THE FUTURE

    HEADING INTO THE FUTURE

    Help shape the future. Set the standards for digital production, set the course for new mobility concepts, develop artificial intelligence for the car of the future, shape data streams and protect companies from hacker attacks. We offer you the opportunity to not only experience the most radical change in this world but also to shape it. Our customers are leading companies in innovative industries of the future. Agile management systems, user-oriented design processes and the latest technologies support your success. We are looking for engineers, developers, IT experts, project managers, and lateral thinkers from all industries, etc. who enjoy working on complex problems and bring along specialist knowledge, interdisciplinary approaches and flexibility for new challenges.

    Are you interested? Then contact us
    Frau Miriam Wiederkehr
    Phone: +49-89-89051-144
    E-mail: personal(at)gintec.com
  • JOB OFFERS

     ENGINEERING

    [GIJ-2205] Software Developer C# (m/f/d)

    Software Developer C# (m/f/d)[…]

    Read more
     ENGINEERING

    [GIJ-2192] Design Engineer for Mechanical Plants (m/f/d)

    Design Engineer for Mechanical Plants (m/f/d)[…]

    Read more
     ENGINEERING

    [GIJ-2194] Senior Technical Project Manager – HR/Legal (m/f/d)

    Senior Technical Project Manager - HR/Legal (m/f/d)[…]

    Read more
  • ABOUT OUR TEAMS

    JIRA CORE

    Business project management software Manage projects - Monitor details - Measure performance JIRA Core is a tool to significantly improve the time, resources and costs of each project through increasing transparency and active project controlling. Workflows are documented and offer the possibility to make all activities in the project transparent and to track them. See all project information at a glance with Jira Core. Manage your projects and keep your team organised.

    CONFLUENCE

    Confluence is the content collaboration software that changes how modern teams work CONFLUENCE offers you a central platform in the company, where all employees of a team can exchange ideas and access documents at the same time. Access authorizations and versioning enable you to make targeted changes and create joint final versions. Single source of truth - A better way to work - Made for every team

    JIRA SERVICE DESK

    Service desk software for modern IT teams - One service desk to rule them all JIRA Service Desk is a service management solution that IT and IT service teams can use to structure and automate the IT support process. Jira Service Desk for ITSM - Jira Service Desk for Customer Service - DEV & IT COLLABORATION

  • PRODUCTS

    More than 89,000 companies worldwide rely on ATLASSIAN products to optimise software development, project management and simultaneous collaboration in teams.

    SERVICE AND CONSULTING

    We support you in transforming your company into the connected world. New ways of thinking, innovative management tools and the right tools to place people and their needs at the forefront of the development process.

    ABOUT GINTEC

    Gintec has been a reliable partner for 20 years. Our customers include well-known companies working on future technologies worldwide as well as public authorities and clients. That's why we offer varied projects and good career prospects.

BEREIT FÜR DIE TRANSFORMATION

Spannende Zeiten liegen vor uns. Digitalisierung, Autonomes Fahren und Elektromobilität als auch Big Data und Cyberkriminalität sind die relevanten Zukunftsthemen. Unsere Welt wird sich radikal verändern. Niemand weiß, was passieren wird und wie die „Welt der Zukunft“ ist. Aber eins ist klar, wir müssen uns darauf vorbereiten. Querdenker der unterschiedlichsten Branchen, flexible Organisationformen, agile Strukturen und Zukunftstechnologien bilden die Basis. So könnten komplexe Probleme, die man erst morgen kennt, gelöst werden.

ÄNDERUNGEN BEFLÜGELN

DIE ZUKUNFT

MENSCHEN MIT VISIONEN

Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, Ihr Unternehmen in die vernetzte Welt zu transformieren. Neue Denkweisen, innovative Führungsinstrumente und die richtigen Tools stellen den Menschen und seine Bedürfnisse in den Vordergrund des Entwicklungsprozesses. Als Entwicklungspartner und Technologiedienstleister sind wir seit mehr als 20 Jahren für komplexe Branchen tätig. Wir unterstützen auch jetzt die richtungsweisenden Entwicklungen in der Automobilbranche, der Luft- und Raumfahrt, im Energiebereich […]

Weiterlesen

AGILE METHODEN

Agile Methoden geben uns die Möglichkeit, den Softwareentwicklungsprozess flexibler und effizienter zu machen. Die Verantwortung für eine Entscheidung liegt im Team, welches während des Entwicklungsprozesses permanent die gewonnenen Ergebnisse überpüft. So ist es möglich, schnell auf Veränderungen der Anforderungen oder der marktspezifischen Gegebenheiten zu reagieren und neue Wege einzuschlagen, um die Projektziele effizienter zu erreichen. Bei Projekten, die sich nicht für eine agilen […]

Weiterlesen

WERKZEUGE

Weltweit verlassen sich mehr als 89.000 Unternehmen auf die Produkte von ATLASSIAN, um Softwareentwicklung Projektmanagement und die zeitgleiche Zusammenarbeit im Team zu optimieren. CONFLUENCE bietet Ihnen im Unternehmen eine zentrale Plattform, auf der alle Mitarbeiter eines Teams gleichzeitig Ideen austauschen und auf Dokumente zugreifen können. Durch Zugriffsberechtigungen und Versionierungen können gezielt Veränderungen vorgenommen und gemeinsame finale Versionen erstellt werden. JIRA Co[…]

Weiterlesen

WAS BRINGT DIE ZUKUNFT

AUF IN DIE ZUKUNFT

Bestimme die Zukunft mit. Setze die Standards für die digitale Produktion, stelle die Weichen für neue Mobilitätskonzepte, entwickle die künstliche Intelligenz für das Auto der Zukunft, strukturiere Datenströme und schütze Unternehmen vor Hackerangriffen. Wir bieten dir die Chance, die radikalste Veränderung dieser Welt nicht nur mitzuerleben, sondern auch zu gestalten. Unsere Kunden sind führende Unternehmen der innovativen Zukunftsbranchen. Agile Managementsysteme, benutzerorientierte Designprozesse und neueste Technologien unterstützen deinen Erfolg. Wir suchen Ingenieure, Entwickler, IT-Experten, Projektleiter, Querdenker aller Branchen etc., die gerne an komplexen Problemen arbeiten und Spezialwissen, interdisziplinäre Denkansätze und Flexibilität für neue Herausforderungen mitbringen.

Interessiert? Dann melde dich bei
Frau Miriam Wiederkehr
Telefon: +49-89-89051-144
E-Mail: personal(at)gintec.com

JOBANGEBOTE

 ENGINEERING

[GIJ-2141] Entwicklungsingenieur Drehgestellprojektierung (m/w)

Entwicklungsingenieur Drehgestellprojektierung (m/w)[…]

Weiterlesen
 SOFTWARE

[GIJ-2140] JIRA Administator (m/w) Bereich Atlassian JIRA / Confluence

JIRA Administator (m/w) Bereich Atlassian JIRA / Confluence[…]

Weiterlesen
 SOFTWARE

[GIJ-2139] CAD-Anwendungsentwickler (m/w)

CAD-Anwendungsentwickler (m/w)[…]

Weiterlesen

ZUKUNFT FÜR TEAMS

JIRA CORE

JIRA Core ist ein Werkzeug, um durch mehr Transparenz und aktives Projektcontrolling den Zeit-, Ressourcen- und Kostenaufwand eines jeden Projektes entscheidend zu verbessern. Workflows werden dokumentiert und bieten die Möglichkeit alle Aktivitäten im Projekt transparent zu machen und zu verfolgen.

CONFLUENCE

CONFLUENCE bietet Ihnen im Unternehmen eine zentrale Plattform, auf der alle Mitarbeiter eines Teams gleichzeitig Ideen austauschen und auf Dokumente zugreifen können. Durch Zugriffsberechtigungen und Versionierungen können gezielt Veränderungen vorgenommen und gemeinsame finale Versionen erstellt werden.

JIRA SERVICE DESK

JIRA Service Desk ist eine Service Management Lösung, die IT und IT Service Teams nutzen können, um den IT-Support Prozess zu strukturieren und zu automatisieren.

PRODUKTE

Wir verlassen uns, wie mehr als 89.000 Unternehmen weltweit, auf die Produkte von ATLASSIAN, um Softwareentwicklung Projektmanagement und die zeitgleiche Zusammenarbeit im Team zu optimieren.

DIENSTLEISTUNG UND BERATUNG

Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, Ihr Unternehmen in die vernetzte Welt zu transformieren. Neue Denkweisen, innovative Führungsinstrumente und die richtigen Tools stellen den Menschen und seine Bedürfnisse in den Vordergrund des Entwicklungsprozesses.

ÜBER GINTEC

Gintec ist seit 20 Jahren ein verlässlicher Partner. Zu unseren Kunden gehören namhafte Unternehmen, die weltweit an Zukunftstechnologien arbeiten, sowie Behörden und Auftraggeber der öffentlichen Hand. Deshalb bieten wir abwechslungsreiche Projekte und gute berufliche Perspektiven.